Graphic/Media Services

Tel 209.238.6900  FAX 209.238.6996
Joan Binczek, Graphics/Media Services Manager

Staff

Sean Bradford Graphics Design Technician I sbradford@stancoe.org
Jim Hiett Graphics Technician II jhiett@stancoe.org
Gail Migliore Graphics Design Technician II gmigliore@stancoe.org
Eddie Ochoa Graphics Technician I eochoa@stancoe.org
Yessenia Orozco Data Entry Assistant yorozco@stancoe.org
Glenn Potts Graphics Technician III gpotts@stancoe.org
Jacob Raya Graphics Assistant I jraya@stancoe.org
Kim Schumann Data Entry Technician kschumann@stancoe.org
Mary Vela Graphics Technician I mvela@stancoe.org
     


Resources:

Website: stancoe.org/scoe/tlr/depts/graphics/site